Item specifics


New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item (including handmade items). See the seller's
Artist: Porter Robinson
Release Year: 2014 Record Label: Astralwerks
Duration: Album UPC:


PORTER ROBINSON – Worlds [New Vinyl]

About this product

Album Features
UPC 602537707317
Artist Porter Robinson
Format Vinyl
Release Year 2014
Record Label Astralwerks
Genre Dance, R&B

Contributing Artists Amy Millan, Breanne Duren, Urban Cone, Imaginary Cities, Lemaitre, Sean Caskey
Distributor Universal Music
SPAR Code n/a

Track Listing
Disc 1 1. Divinity – (featuring Amy Millan), 2. Sad Machine, 3. Years of War – (featuring Breanne Dren/Sean Caskey), 4. Flicker, 5. Fresh Static Snow, 6. Polygon Dust – (featuring Lemaitre), 7. Hear the Bells – (featuring Imaginary Cities), 8. Natural Light, 9. Lionhearted – (featuring Urban Cone), 10. Sea of Voices, 11. Fellow Feeling, 12. Goodbye to a World

Price : 18.59

Ends on : Ended

View on eBay
add your free ads