Item specifics


New: A brand-new, unused, unopened, undamaged item (including handmade items). See the seller's
Release Year: 2017




Portugal the Man – The Satanic Satanist Vinyl LP New

About this product

Album Features
UPC 075678660825
Artist Portugal. The Man
Format Vinyl
Release Year 2017
Record Label Atlantic (Label)
Genre Rock & Pop

Contributing Artists Richie Havens, Mary Elizabeth Winstead, Fat Lip, Son Little, Zoe Manville
Distributor WEA (Distributor)
Recording Type Studio
SPAR Code n/a

Track Listing
Disc 1 1. Number One – (featuring Son Little/Richie Havens), 2. Easy Tiger, 3. Live in the Moment, 4. Feel It Still, 5. Rich Friends, 6. Keep On, 7. So Young, 8. Mr Lonely – (featuring Fat Lip), 9. Tidal Wave, 10. Noise Pollution – (featuring Zoe Manville/Mary Elizabeth Winstead)

Price : 39.99

Ends on : Ended

View on eBay
add your free ads