350 Gallon Quasi-Peninsula Aquarium System - Brian from Tank It Easy - Mr Saltwater Tank Reacts

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (5)
directory, add your ads, ads

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
32 Views
In this end-of-year episode of Mr. Saltwater Tank - RUF, Mark reviews Brian from Tank It Easy's 350-gallon system. Join us as we take a look at everything from the lighting to corals to fish in this quasi-peninsula wrap-around tank. We'll share what we love about it, what we'd change, and what questions we need answers from Brian!

If you would like to see your tank featured on a MR SWT Reacts video, please contact us: https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/reacts
______________________________________________
⚠️ Products In This Video
► Neptune Apex TRIDENT (Alk, Cal, Mag) Monitoring Device - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/apex-trident-alk-cal-mag-monitoring-device-neptune-systems/
► Neptune Apex "WIFI" Aquarium Controller System - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/apex-wifi-aquarium-controller-system-neptune-systems/
► Bashsea 48-14-16 Rimless Bio Refugium Sumps - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/48-14-16-rimless-bio-refugium-sumps-bashsea/
► Ecotech Marine Radion XR30 G5 PRO Aquarium LED Light Fixture - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/radion-xr30-g5-pro-aquarium-led-light-fixture-ecotech-marine/
► Neptune SKY LED Aquarium Light - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/neptune-sky-led-aquarium-light-neptune-systems/
► Two Little Fishies "VeggieMag" Magnetic Veggie Clip - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/veggiemag-magnetic-veggie-clip-two-little-fishies/
______________________________________________
Shop with Us!
► Website - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com
► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/swaqdotcom/
► Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/saltwateraquariumdotcom/
Category
SEA WATER AQUARIUM

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment