How to set up a SUPER SIMPLE tank for betta fish @Aquarium Co-Op

Your video will begin in 10
Skip ad (5)
overcome phone addiction

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
1 Views
Here are all of the plants that I used in the video that I got from Aquarium Co-op:
Anubias Barteri https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/anubias-barteri
Cryptocoryne Lucens https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/cryptocoryne-lucens
Brazilian Pennywort https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/pennywort-1
Aponogeton Crispus https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/aponogeton-crispus
Amazon Sword https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/amazon-sword
Tiger Lotus Bulb https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/tiger-lotus-bulb-only

Easy Root Tabs www.aquariumcoop.com/products/easy-root-tabs
Easy Green All-in-One Fertilizer https://www.aquariumcoop.com/products/easy-green-all-in-one-fertilizer

Thank you to Aquarium Co-op for sending me plants and plant fertilizers free of charge!

The python waterchange system used to fill up tank: https://amzn.to/3vG2ERl
(amazon affiliate link)
---------------------------------------------------------

???? Find me on the internet!
►WEBSITE: https://www.creativepetkeeping.com
►INSTAGRAM: @creativepetkeeping
►TWITTER: @KasiaPetKeeping
►TIKTOK: CreativePetKeeping

For business inquiries ONLY:
Creativepetkeeping@gmail.com
Category
AQUARIUM PLANTS
Tags
aquarium co op, how to set an an easy tank, betta fish tank

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment