QUARANTINE TANK SET-UP Part Two - Newbie Tank Build

Your video will begin in 60
Skip ad (5)

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Added by admin
1 Views
In this part-two episode of our Newbie Tank Build series, Jimmy walks us through his quarantine tank set-up after his discussion with Mr. Saltwater Tank in the last episode! Join us as we go step-by-step, adding water, troubleshooting our new pump, and mixing salt to prepare for the new fish on their way!
______________________________________________
⚠️ Products In This Video
► Aqueon 20 Gallon Quarantine Kit (Emergency/Acclimation) - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/20-gallon-quarantine-kit-emergency-acclimation-aqueon/
► Aqueon 20 Gallon High Aquarium Only (24" x 13" x 17") - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/20-gallon-high-aquarium-only-24-x-13-x-17-aqueon/
► Deluxe Drip Acclimation Kit w/Tank Clips - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/deluxe-drip-acclimation-kit-w-tank-clips/
► Complete Drip Acclimation Kit (PH, Temp, Salinity) w/Heater - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/complete-drip-acclimation-kit-ph-temp-salinity-w-heater/
► Smart Temp Magnetic Thermometer - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/smart-temp-magnetic-thermometer-jw-pet/
► Sicce XStream SDC WIFI Wave Pump (2250 gph) - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/xstream-sdc-wifi-wave-pump-2250-gph-sicce/
► Dr. Tim's One & Only Reef Live Nitrifying Bacteria (4 oz) 60 Gallons - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/one-only-reef-live-nitrifying-bacteria-4-oz-60-gallons-dr-tims/
► FritzPRO R.P.M. Salt Mix Box (55 lbs - Makes 200 Gallons) - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/fritzpro-r-p-m-salt-mix-box-55-lbs-makes-200-gallons-fritz-aquatics/
______________________________________________
Shop with Us!
► Website - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com
► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/swaqdotcom/
► Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/saltwateraquariumdotcom/ ______________________________________________
???? If you have a request related to equipment in this video, or this video in general, email - sales@saltwateraquarium.com #saltwateraquarium #swaq
Category
SEA WATER AQUARIUM

Post your comment

Comments

Be the first to comment