Choosing ROCK & SAND For Your Reef Tank - Part One - Newbie Tank Build

Votre vidéo commence dans 20
Passer (5)
ebook offerts

Merci ! Partagez avec vos amis !

Vous avez aimé cette vidéo, merci de votre vote !

Ajoutées by admin
79 Vues
In this episode of our series, Newbie Tank Build, Jimmy will choose rock and sand for his tank! Join us as he shares his choices for sand and rock and watch as he unboxes and sets up the Life Rock Tree Kit. He'll also check in with Mr. Saltwater Tank for advice on how high to set up his aquascape, what to do with broken pieces, and more!
______________________________________________
⚠️ Products In This Video
► Two Little Fishies Dry Aragonite Natural Bottom Coarse Mix Reef Sand (44 lb) - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/dry-aragonite-natural-bottom-coarse-mix-reef-sand-44-lb-two-little-fishies/
► Two Little Fishies Live Aragonite Natural Bottom Fine Mix (15 lb) Sand - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/live-aragonite-natural-bottom-fine-mix-15-lb-sand-two-little-fishies/
► Caribsea Life Rock Coral Tree Kit (7 Piece) Shelves - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/life-rock-coral-tree-kit-7-piece-shelves-caribsea/
► Caribsea Life Rock Reef Tree Kit (4 Piece) Shapes - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/life-rock-reef-tree-kit-4-piece-shapes-caribsea/
► Caribsea Life Rock MEGA Arch (24") Single Arch - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/life-rock-mega-arch-24-single-arch-caribsea/
► Caribsea LifeRock Large Arch 18" - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/liferock-large-arch-18-caribsea/
► ME Coral Glue (20 gm) Quick Curing Cyanoacrylate Gel Tube - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/me-coral-glue-20-gm-quick-curing-cyanoacrylate-gel-tube-mecoral/
► Bob Smith Industries IC-Gel Insta Cure Cyanoacrylate Coral Frag Glue (50g - 1.76 oz) - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/ic-gel-insta-cure-cyanoacrylate-coral-frag-glue-50g-1-76-oz-bob-smith-industries/
► Plastic Snapper Hose Clamp 1" - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/plastic-snapper-hose-clamp-1
► Plastic Snapper Hose Clamp 1" BLACK - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/plastic-snapper-hose-clamp-1-black/
______________________________________________
Shop with Us!
► Website - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com
► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/swaqdotcom/
► Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/saltwateraquariumdotcom/
______________________________________________
???? If you have a request related to equipment in this video, or this video in general, email - sales@saltwateraquarium.com

#saltwateraquarium #swaq
Catégories
SEA WATER AQUARIUM

Ajouter un commentaire

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à commenter cette vidéo.