New Reefer JIMMY Fills his First Reef Tank & Adds Some Fish to Get Started! - Newbie Tank Build

Votre vidéo commence dans 20
Passer (5)
directory, add your ads, ads

Merci ! Partagez avec vos amis !

Vous avez aimé cette vidéo, merci de votre vote !

Ajoutées by admin
69 Vues
In this episode of our Newbie Tank Build series, Jimmy fixes a small issue with the RO unit, HE DROPPED IT ON THE FLOOR! From there we finish filling the tank with RO water, makes it salty and adds his first fish. Follow us on this journey as jimmy really shows off the New Reefer excitement and shows us what it's like to get a reef tank up and running for the first time.
______________________________________________
⚠️ Products In This Video
► 100 GPD Professional RODI System - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/100-gpd-4-stage-professional-rodi-pro-level-saltwateraquarium-com/
► RO Flood Guardian - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/ro-di-flood-guardian-rodi-auto-shut-off-solinoid-aka-the-marriage-saver-xp-aqua/
► RO Mini Float Valve - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/ro-mini-float-valve-with-adjustable-arm-and-1-4-od-tubing-jaco-inlet/
► One & Only Live Bacteria - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/one-only-reef-live-nitrifying-bacteria-8-oz-120-gallons-dr-tims/
► Dual Orbit R24 Reef Aquarium Light LOOP Bluetooth (2 LED Set) 4420 - Current USA - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/dual-orbit-r24-reef-aquarium-light-loop-bluetooth-2-led-set-4420-current-usa/

⚠️ Products In This Build
► ProStar Rimless V2 200 Gallon Peninsula Aquarium w/ BLACK Stand - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/prostar-rimless-v2-200-gallon-peninsula-aquarium-w-black-stand-pro-clear-aquatic-systems/
► Two Little Fishies Dry Aragonite Natural Bottom Coarse Mix Reef Sand (44 lb) - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/dry-aragonite-natural-bottom-coarse-mix-reef-sand-44-lb-two-little-fishies/
► Two Little Fishies Live Aragonite Natural Bottom Fine Mix (15 lb) Sand - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/live-aragonite-natural-bottom-fine-mix-15-lb-sand-two-little-fishies/
► Caribsea Life Rock Coral Tree Kit (7 Piece) Shelves - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/life-rock-coral-tree-kit-7-piece-shelves-caribsea/
► Caribsea Life Rock Reef Tree Kit (4 Piece) Shapes - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/life-rock-reef-tree-kit-4-piece-shapes-caribsea/
► Caribsea Life Rock MEGA Arch (24") Single Arch - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/life-rock-mega-arch-24-single-arch-caribsea/
► Caribsea LifeRock Large Arch 18" - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/liferock-large-arch-18-caribsea/
______________________________________________
Shop with Us!
► Website - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com
► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/swaqdotcom/
► Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/saltwateraquariumdotcom/ ______________________________________________
???? If you have a request related to equipment in this video, or this video in general, email - sales@saltwateraquarium.com #saltwateraquarium #swaq
Catégories
SEA WATER AQUARIUM

Ajouter un commentaire

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à commenter cette vidéo.