Fish On The FRINGE - Which Fish Are Compatible with Your Reef Tank? - Newbie Tank Build

Votre vidéo commence dans 20
Passer (5)
ebook offerts

Merci ! Partagez avec vos amis !

Vous avez aimé cette vidéo, merci de votre vote !

Ajoutées by admin
28 Vues
In this episode of our Newbie Tank Build series, Jimmy and Mark begin planning the addition of more fish to Jimmy's tank. Join us as Jimmy shares his list of dream fish and learn which fish make the cut, which fish Mark doesn't recommend, and which we consider "fish on the fringe" or fish that are questionable but can work with care.
______________________________________________
⚠️ Products In This Video
► Aqueon 20 Gallon Quarantine Kit - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/20-gallon-quarantine-kit-emergency-acclimation-aqueon/
► Icecap Large Fish Trap (10" x 8" x 8") - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/large-fish-trap-10-x-8-x-8-icecap/
► Deluxe Drip Acclimation Kit w/Tank Clips - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/deluxe-drip-acclimation-kit-w-tank-clips/
► Fritz TURBOSTART 900 Saltwater (4 oz) Live Nitrifying Bacteria - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/turbostart-900-saltwater-4-oz-live-nitrifying-bacteria-fritz/
► Weco 6" Fish Net Fine Mesh - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/6-fish-net-fine-mesh-weco/
► Dr. Tim's Waste-Away Natural Aquarium Cleaner for Reef Aquaria (16 oz) - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/waste-away-natural-aquarium-cleaner-for-reef-aquaria-16-oz-dr-tims/
► Orphek 2021 EXTRA WIDE 52mm Smartphone Coral Lens Kit - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/2021-extra-wide-52mm-smartphone-coral-lens-kit-4-lens-w-storage-box-orphek/
► Red Sea Reef Mature Starter Kit - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com/reef-mature-starter-kit-aquarium-cycling-solution-65-gallon-red-sea/
______________________________________________
Shop with Us!
► Website - https://www.saltwateraquarium.com
► Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/swaqdotcom/
► Instagram - https://www.instagram.com/saltwateraquariumdotcom/
______________________________________________
???? If you have a request related to equipment in this video, or this video in general, email - sales@saltwateraquarium.com #saltwateraquarium #swaq
Catégories
SEA WATER AQUARIUM

Ajouter un commentaire

Commentaires

Soyez le premier à commenter cette vidéo.